At Roebuck Staffing, we are committed to fulfilling client staffing needs, while demonstrating care in finding gainful positions for our employees in a variety of fields. We pride ourselves in our friendly nature and ability to work as a team to make sure the staffing process runs smoothly for both the client and the employees. If you are interested, please call one of our three office locations:  Greenville, NC (252) 364-8700, Washington, NC (252) 833-0719, and  New Bern, NC (252) 631-5087.

 

Also, if you prefer email, our email addresses are below:

Will Roebuck

President

will@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy Inestroza

Director of Operations

sandy@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Inestroza

Senior Recruiter Greenville

evelyn@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Briley

Accounts Receivable Greenville

karen@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Colflesh

Senior Recruiter New Bern

Not Pictured

richard@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

Stephanie Smith

Recruiter New Bern

stephanie@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

Jasmian Oden

Recruiter

Washington

jasmian@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rockelle Staton 

Recruiter

Greenville

rockelle@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

Krysteena Motteler

Client Representative

krysteena@roebuckstaffing.com