At Roebuck Staffing, we are committed to fulfilling client staffing needs, while demonstrating care in finding gainful positions for our employees in a variety of fields. We pride ourselves in our friendly nature and ability to work as a team to make sure the staffing process runs smoothly for both the client and the employees. If you are interested, please call one of our three office locations:  Greenville , NC (252) 364-8700, Washington, NC (252) 833-0719, and  New Bern, NC (252) 631-5087.

 

Also, if you prefer email, our email addresses are below:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Will Roebuck

President

will@roebuckstaffing.com

Sandy Inestroza

Director of Operations

sandy@roebuckstaffing.com

 

Evelyn Inestroza

Senior Recruiter Greenville

evelyn@roebuckstaffing.com

 

Jackie Perez

Junior Recruiter Greenville

jackie@roebuckstaffing.com

 

Karen Briley

Accounts Receivable Greenville

karen@roebuckstaffing.com

 

Richard Colflesh
Senior Recruiter New Bern
richard@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Smith

Recruiter New Bern

stephanie@roebuckstaffing.com

 

Tim Osborn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Mgr Washington

tim@roebuckstaffing.com

Lesly Rivera

Administrative Asst Washington

lesly@roebuckstaffing.com