At Roebuck Staffing, we are committed to fulfilling client staffing needs, while demonstrating care in finding gainful positions for our employees in a variety of fields. We pride ourselves in our friendly nature and ability to work as a team to make sure the staffing process runs smoothly for both the client and the employees. If you are interested, please call one of our two office locations:  Greenville, NC (252) 364-8700 and  New Bern, NC (252) 631-5087.

 

Also, if you prefer email, our email addresses are below:

Will Roebuck

President

will@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandy Perez

Greenville

sandy@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Inestroza

Senior Recruiter Greenville

evelyn@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Briley

Accounts Receivable Greenville

karen@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Colflesh

Senior Recruiter New Bern

Not Pictured

richard@roebuckstaffing.com

 

 

 

Lesly Rivera

Admin Assis/ Recruiter: Greenville

lesly@roebuckstaffing.com